Contact

www.ntheritage.org
contact@ntheritage.org
https://www.facebook.com/NTHeritage
https://www.twitter.com/NTHeritage

Contact Form

For any enquires please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. All fields are required to be filled out.


By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

Direct Contacts

Chair: Graham Croucher – chair@ntheritage.org

Secretary: Vacant. Expression of interest is welcome. – secretary@ntheritage.org

Membership/Events: Malcolm Tales – membership@ntheritage.org / events@ntheritage.org

Treasurer: Arthur Michell – treasurer@ntheritage.org

Technical & Maintenance Officer: Arthur Michell – Technical@ntheritage.org

Public Relations: Phil Curtis – publicrelations@ntheritage.org

General Duties: Andy Rhodes & Dave Pratt – generalduties@ntheritage.org

Honorary President: Dave Wilkins – honorarypresident@ntheritage.org

Website: Thomas Curtis – website@ntheritage.org